Diversified Community Services

Our Staff

Otis Bullock Jr. Esq.
Executive Director
obullock@dcsphila.org
Read Bio »
Steve Peura
Chief Operating Officer/COO
speura@dcsphila.org
David Sellers
Chief Financial Officer
dsellers@dcsphila.org
Patricia Mc Clay
Director
Human Resources
pmcclay@dcsphila.org
Siria Rivera
Director of Two Generational Programming/HIPPY
srivera@dcsphila.org
Benjamin Centeno
Controller
bcenteno@dcsphila.org
Tynnetta Beyah
Director, WLC
tbeyah@dcsphila.org
Deborah Jones
Director, DLA
jjones@dcsphila.org
Carmen Caraballo
Director, Intensive Prevention Services
ccaraballo@dcsphila.org
James Davis
Director, Media
jdavis@dcsphila.org
 Demetra Hatton
Director, Adult & Family
Development
dhatton@dcsphila.org
 Mark Fraser
Quality Assurance Specialist
mfraser@dcsphila.org