Diversified Community Services

Our Staff

Otis Bullock Jr. Esq.
Executive Director
obullock@dcsphila.org
Read Bio »
David Sellers
Chief Financial Officer
dsellers@dcsphila.org
Richea Jones-Cook
Controller
rcook@dcsphila.org
Patricia Mc Clay
Director
Human Resources
pmclay@dcsphila.org
Ade Fuqua
Director, Dixon House
afuqua@dcsphila.org
Wallace Custis
Director, IPS
wcustis@dcsphila.org
Tynnetta Beyah
Director, WLC
tbeyah@dcsphila.org
Joselynne Jones
Director, DLA
jjones@dcsphila.org
Demetra Hatton
Director
Adult & Family Development
dhatton@dcsphila.org
James Davis
Director, Media
jdavis@dcsphila.org
Yael Tacher
HIPPY Coordinator
ytacher@dcsphila.org
Siria Rivera
Director
Two Generational Programming
srivera@dcsphila.org
Steve Peura
Director of Development & Program Quality
speura@dcsphila.org
Mark Fraser
Quality Assurance Specialist
mfraser@dcsphila.org